Devotional 

This isn’t much of an update but a friend of mine sent me this devotional and marked this page. My jaw dropped as I was reading it this morning. This is what I’ve been trying to accomplish through all of this, keeping hope and sharing why I have that hope even when the world is giving me every reason to lose it. I also keep saying that you never know someone’s story so don’t be quick to judge, or judge at all for that matter! This entry really hit home and I just had to share! 

7 thoughts on “Devotional 

  1. Your message this evening reminded me of the Life Verse that Ryan’s Grandma Perrin gave me when I was around 36 years old. For I know the thoughts that I think towards you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a HOPE. Jeremiah 29:11. Our family continues to lift you in prayer to Father God. 🙏🏻

    Like

  2. Sometimes I wish this had a like or a love button to push. Needed to read this also. Thank you for sharing this with us. He is the reason for our hope.

    Like

  3. Hi Stephanie! My husband has GBM and Dr. Sughrue did his surgery. He is 17 months out! I’ve been following your story. Dr. Sughrue is also a high school friend of my husband’s as well! Stay strong! God bless❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

